Home Entitled to claim? Application forms Members Frequently Asked Questions Find Us Acts and Statutory Instruments Annual Report HSE Guide to Hep C Services Contact Us Irish Govt Website
  • Ms. Karen O'Driscoll SC Chairperson
  • Mr. Stephen Boggs BL
  • Ms. Adrianne Cawley BL
  • Mr. John Healy SC
  • Mr. Joseph O'Sullivan BL
  • Mr. Micheal MacNamee BL
  • Ms. Romaine Scally, Solicitor
  • Ms. Emma Cassidy BL
  • Ms. Claire Cummins BL